Locate a Langstraat

Please email me any contact information you would like included here and I will add it.
Email to Kristy R. Langstraat.
 

*Arthur Langstraat Holland (*All Brothers:  Edwin is the oldest, then comes Rene and Rudy (they are twins), then Michel and the youngest is Arthur.  Theo is a cousin)  Arthur.Langstraat@ahold.com
Ben Langstraat    
Brian Langstraat   blangstraat@charter.net
Brian Dean Langstraat WA BLangstraat@paraport.com
Christel Langstraat Holland (daughter of Michel)
*Edwin Langstraat Holland edwings@vizzavi.nl
Henry Langstraat II   hurangeshu@yahoo.com
Kristy R. Langstraat IL
630-564-0989
kristy@langstraat.com
*Michel Langstraat Holland m.langstraat@chello.nl
Randall L. & Kathryn J. Langstraat IL randall@langstraat.com
*René Langstraat Doetinchem, Holland rla.astrid@12move.nl
Rick Langstraat Papillion, NE r_langstraat@yahoo.com
*Rudy Langstraat Holland  
*Theo Langstraat Vlaardingen, Holland talk.to.me@12move.nl
Willem Langstraat Holland straat26@kabelfoon.nl
Willis (Bill) & Lynnette Langstraat WA tanglang1@msn.com